Everyone has a story: Karen Humilde

A BIG thank you to Shelly of The Goal List for the time and chance to be part of your inspiring blog. 🙂

The Goal List

Today’s mini-interview is with Karen Humilde, who describes herself (on her blog livewanderlove) as “a full time dreamer and a part time wanderer […] who falls in love with life.” She shares recipes, photos, and travel stories on her blog, and today she shares some of her dreams, goals, and advice with you.

(If you’re interested in being interviewed for this blog or have someone in mind for me to interview, please let me know or leave a note in the comments section.)

Photo provided by Karen Humilde (livewanderlove.wordpress.com) - Used with permission Photo provided by Karen Humilde – Used with permission

What is one of your dreams for your life?
Personally, I want to have a family on my own. I want to get married with the man I love and be a mother of 5 adorable kids. As simple as that.

What is something on your bucket list?
I have 5 destinations in mind that I really would love…

View original post 175 more words

2 thoughts on “Everyone has a story: Karen Humilde

Leave a comment

